Amsterdam (HQ)

Best Global Logistics Netherlands

Changiweg 14 
1437 EP, Rozenburg
The Netherlands

T. +31 20 410 8800
E. info@bestgloballogistics.nl

JOHN BURGSTRA

John Burgstra

Group Directorjohn@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

GABRIEL KAYA

Gabriel Kaya

Finance Directorgabriel@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Cemre Hanli2

Cemre Hanli

Sales & Marketing Director cemre@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

RONALD MIDDELBURG

Ronald Middelburg

Director Rotterdamronald@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

RICK VAN KAMPEN

Rick van Kampen

Managing Directorrick@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

HEIKO PLEINES

Heiko Pleines

Operations Directorheiko@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Rotterdam

Best Global Logistics Netherlands

Seattleweg 1 
3195 ND, Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T. +31 10 752 2300
E. info@bestgloballogistics.nl

JOHN BURGSTRA

John Burgstra

Group Directorjohn@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

GABRIEL KAYA

Gabriel Kaya

Finance Directorgabriel@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Cemre Hanli2

Cemre Hanli

Sales & Marketing Director cemre@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

RONALD MIDDELBURG

Ronald Middelburg

Director Rotterdamronald@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Rick van Kampen

Managing Directorrick@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

HEIKO PLEINES

Heiko Pleines

Operations Directorheiko@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Gardermoen

Best Global Logistics Norway AS

Valhallavegen 6
2060 Gardermoen 
Norway 

T. +47 6394 7400
E. salg@bestgloballogistics.no

Martine-scaled-e1608206039561

Martine Nilsen-Moe

Managing Director martine@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Vegard

Vegard Tvedt

Operations Manager vegard@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Agim

Agim Emini

Terminal Manager agim@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Moss

Best Global Logistics Norway AS

Vanemveien 1
1599, Moss
Norway 

T. +47 4000 7944
E. salg@bestgloballogistics.no

Stig Sandum

Managing Director stig@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Victor Skilbred

Commercial Manager -
Project Logistics victor@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Ellen Harstad

Marine Lead ellen@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Vidar Olsen

Marine & Project Manager vidar@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Fredrik Larsen

Wine & Beverage Manager fredrik@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Morten Dahl

Warehouse Manager morten@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Dubai UAE

Dubai Office Address

Best Global Logistics UAE B.V – Dubai Branch
Makeen Building – 104
Opp: Emirates Sky Cargo Terminal
P.O. Box 17926
Dubai, UAE

Jebel Ali Office Address

Best Global Logistics Middle East FZE
R/A – 8, AA-03
Free Trading Street
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, UAE

T. +971 50 657 0877
E. info@bestgloballogistics.ae

malcolm-antony-dubai

Malcolm Antony

Managing Directormalcolm@bestgloballogistics.aeLinkedIn

Singapore

Best Global Logistics (SIN) Pte Ltd

119 Airport Cargo Road
#02-01/02 Changi Cargo Agents Megaplex 1
Singapore 819454

T: +65 6545 1162
E: singapore@bestgloballogistics.sg

fiona

Fiona Foong

Managing Director fiona-foong@bestgloballogistics.sg

China

Best Global Logistics (China) Co., Ltd.

B2103, No.388 West Jiangwan Rd.
Capitaland Hongkou Plaza,
Shanghai 200083
China

Tel: +86 21 6677 5266
Email: shanghai@bestgloballogistics.cn

微信图片_20220207200342

James Wang

Managing Director james@bestgloballogistics.cn

img-person-placeholder

Jekky Yu

Business Development Manager jekky@bestgloballogistics.nl