About us

Best Global Logistics specializes in integrated operations of warehousing and transportation services that are complex and time critical. BGL has a global reach through its offices in multiple locations worldwide and through an extensive network of carefully qualified partners. We can combine global capabilities with local knowledge.

Our mission

Our mission is to provide our customers with a peace of mind by offering complete and reliable solutions with competitive prices, without compromising on quality. Our flexibility allows us to adapt to our environment and enables us to quickly and effectively anticipate customer demand. BGL’s highly efficient way of working ultimately results in lower costs for our customers.

Our vision

Our vision is not to become the biggest, but to become the best. We strive for continuous innovation and we take our environment and social community seriously. We treat our customers, agents and suppliers as we would want to be treated ourselves. Service, clear communication and customer satisfaction are our top priorities. Now and in the future.

Complete service

In addition to our forwarding solutions, we also offer various value-added services. Combined with our flexible and ‘never quit until it’s done’ attitude, you will feel completely relieved.

Expert knowledge

Years of experience and a team of competent and well-trained professionals means that our expertise is not only recognized by ISO and other quality auditors, but most importantly by our customers.

Global reach

Our service is available internationally. Our network of qualified agents enables us to offer you the best rates 24/7 for air freight, sea freight and road transport. Your benefit? Noticeable savings of time, resources and money!

Personalized service

Personalized service means we know exactly what your industry needs and how we can really make a difference to your business. Our reliable team is available around the clock for customized solutions and advice.

Amsterdam (HQ)

Best Global Logistics Netherlands

Changiweg 14
1437 EP, Rozenburg
The Netherlands

T. +31 20 410 8800
E. info@bestgloballogistics.nl

John Burgstra

Group Directorjohn@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Gabriel Kaya

Finance Directorgabriel@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Cemre Hanli

Sales & Marketing Director cemre@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Ronald Middelburg

Director Rotterdamronald@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Rick van Kampen

Managing Directorrick@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Heiko Pleines

Operations Directorheiko@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Rotterdam

Best Global Logistics Netherlands

Seattleweg 1
3195 ND, Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T. +31 10 752 2300
E. info@bestgloballogistics.nl

John Burgstra

Group Directorjohn@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Gabriel Kaya

Finance Directorgabriel@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Cemre Hanli

Sales & Marketing Director cemre@bestgloballogistics.nlLinkedIn

Ronald Middelburg

Director Rotterdamronald@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Rick van Kampen

Managing Directorrick@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Heiko Pleines

Operations Directorheiko@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Gardermoen

Best Global Logistics Norway AS

Valhallavegen 6
2060 Gardermoen
Norway

T. +47 6394 7400
E. info@bestgloballogistics.no

Martine Nilsen-Moe

Managing Director martine@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Vegard Tvedt

Operations Manager vegard@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Agim Emini

Terminal Manager agim@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Moss

Best Global Logistics Norway AS

Vanemveien 20
1599, Moss
Norway

T. +47 4000 7944
E. info@bestgloballogistics.no

Stig Sandum

Managing Director stig@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Victor Skilbred

Commercial Manager -
Project Logistics victor@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Ellen Harstad

Marine Lead ellen@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Vidar Olsen

Marine & Project Manager vidar@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Monica Lunder Westbye

HR Manager monica@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Morten Dahl

Warehouse Manager morten@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Dubai

Dubai Office Address

Best Global Logistics UAE B.V – Dubai Branch
Makeen Building – 104
Opp: Emirates Sky Cargo Terminal
P.O. Box 17926
Dubai, UAE


Jebel Ali Office Address

Best Global Logistics Middle East FZE
R/A – 8, AA-03
Free Trading Street
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, UAE

T. +971 50 657 0877
E. info@bestgloballogistics.ae

Malcolm Antony

Managing Directormalcolm@bestgloballogistics.aeLinkedIn

Singapore

Best Global Logistics (SIN) Pte Ltd

119 Airport Cargo Road
#02-01/02 Changi Cargo Agents Megaplex 1
Singapore 819454

T: +65 6545 1162
E: singapore@bestgloballogistics.sg

Fiona Foong

Managing Director fiona-foong@bestgloballogistics.sg

China

Best Global Logistics (China) Co., Ltd.

B2103, No.388 West Jiangwan Rd.
Capitaland Hongkou Plaza,
Shanghai 200083
China

Tel: +86 21 6677 5266
Email: shanghai@bestgloballogistics.cn

微信图片_20220207200342

James Wang

Managing Director james@bestgloballogistics.cn

img-person-placeholder

Jekky Yu

Business Development Manager jekky@bestgloballogistics.nl