About us

Best Global Logistics specializes in integrated operations of warehousing and transportation services that are complex and time-critical. BGL has a global reach through its offices in multiple locations worldwide and through an extensive network of long term and well qualified partners. We can combine global capabilities with local knowledge.
BGL office NL

Our mission

Our mission is to provide peace of mind to our customers through complete and reliable solutions with competitive prices, without compromising the quality of our services. Our flexibility allows us to adapt to our environment and enables us to anticipate customer demand, swiftly and effectively. BGL’s highly efficient way-of-working results ultimately in lower costs for our clients.

Our value

Our vision is not to be the biggest but the best in the industry. We strive for continuous innovation and we take our environment and social community seriously. We treat our customers, agents and suppliers the way we want to be treated ourselves. Service, clear communication and customer satisfaction is our main priority. Now and in the future.

Complete service

Aside from our freight forwarding solutions, we also offer many additional value added services. Together with our flexible and ‘never quit till it’s done’ attitude, you will find yourself completely unburdened.

Expert knowledge

Years of experience and a team of competent and educated professionals, means our expertise has not only been acknowledged by ISO and other quality auditors but most importantly, by our customers.

Global reach

Our service is available internationally. Our network of approved agents enables us to offer you the best rates and 24/7 transport by air, sea and land. Your benefits? Noticeable savings of time, resources and money!

Personalized service

Personal service means we know exactly what your industry needs and how we can really make a difference to your business. Our reliable team is available around the clock for tailor made solutions and advice.

Amsterdam (HQ)

Best Global Logistics Netherlands

Changiweg 14
1437 EP, Rozenburg
The Netherlands

T. +31 20 410 8800
E. info@bestgloballogistics.nl

John Burgstra

Group Directorjohn@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Gabriel Kaya

Finance Directorgabriel@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Cemre Hanli

General Sales Manager cemre@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Ronald Middelburg

Director Rotterdamronald@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Rick van Kampen

Managing Directorrick@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Heiko Pleines

Operations Directorheiko@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Rotterdam

Best Global Logistics Netherlands

Seattleweg 1
3195 ND, Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T. +31 10 752 2300
E. info@bestgloballogistics.nl

John Burgstra

Group Directorjohn@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Gabriel Kaya

Finance Directorgabriel@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Cemre Hanli

General Sales Manager cemre@bestgloballogistics.nlLinkedIn

Ronald Middelburg

Director Rotterdamronald@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Rick van Kampen

Managing Directorrick@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Heiko Pleines

Operations Directorheiko@bestgloballogistics.nl LinkedIn

Gardermoen

Best Global Logistics Norway AS

Valhallavegen 6
2060 Gardermoen
Norway

T. +47 6394 7400
E. info@bestgloballogistics.no

Martine Nilsen-Moe

Commercial Director Nordics martine@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Øyvind F. Taraldlien

Sales Executive oyvind@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Moss

Best Global Logistics Norway AS

Vanemveien 1
1599, Moss
Norway

T. +47 4000 7944
E. info@bestgloballogistics.no

Stig Sandum

Managing Director stig@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Victor Skilbred

Commercial Manager -
Project Logistics victor@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Ellen Harstad

Marine Lead ellen@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Vidar Olsen

Marine & Project Manager vidar@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Fredrik Larsen

Wine & Beverage Manager fredrik@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Morten Dahl

Warehouse Manager morten@bestgloballogistics.noLinkedIn

Dubai UAE

Dubai Office Address

Best Global Logistics UAE B.V – Dubai Branch
Makeen Building – 104
Opp: Emirates Sky Cargo Terminal
P.O. Box 17926
Dubai, UAE


Jebel Ali Office Address

Best Global Logistics Middle East FZE
R/A – 8, AA-03
Free Trading Street
Jebel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, UAE

T. +971 50 657 0877
E. info@bestgloballogistics.ae

Malcolm Antony

Managing Director UAEmalcolm@bestgloballogistics.aeLinkedIn